Peppe Miele

440 Hindry Avenue, # B
Inglewood (CA) 90301

424 227-9973
vpnamericas@me.com
americas.pizzanapoletana.org

Johnny di Francesco

Lucio de Falco

Joshua Kosteski
Canberra

australasia.pizzanapoletana.org

japan@pizzanapoletana.org
japan.pizzanapoletana.org

Odawara Manabu
Capo Delegazione

Shitama Tomohide
Vice Capo Delegazione

Shoji Kenji

Yoshida Kengo
Area HOKKAIDO Leader

Shoji Kenji
Area TOHOKU Leader

Shino Ryuta, Hideo Endo, Tomoyuki Kono
Area KANTO Leader

Odawara Manabu
Area HOKURIKU Leader

Wakahara Atsushi
Area TOKAI Leader

Tani Kentaro, Kosaki Tetsuya, Hiroki Nishimoto, Kyosuke Oge
Area KANSAI Leader

Ooka Shuhei, Eigoro Mitani
Area CHUGOKU/SHIKOKU Leader

Shitama Tomohide
Area KYUSHU/OKINAWA Leader

Pasquale Illiano
Rhode Island, Massachusetts , Connecticut, Maine
pasky52@yahoo.com

Pasquale Cozzolino
New York, New Jersey e Pennsylvania
ribaltanewyork@ribaltapizzarestaurant.com

Ciro Iovine
New York

Ettore Rusciano
District of Columbia, Virginia, Maryland and West Virginia
ectorman01@gmail.com

Gino Fazzari
Wisconsin, Iowa e Minnesota
ginofazzari@yahoo.com

Dino Santonicola
Texas

Carmine D'Amato
California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah
carmine@settebello.net

Joe Fugere
Washington, Oregon, Idaho

Leo Spizzirri
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Pasquale Ponticiello
Canada
studiopizzacanada@gmail.com

Mirko D'Agata
Canada
mdagata@no900.com

Andrè Nevoso Guidon

Gil Guimaraes

Gabriel Rossi

brasil@pizzanapoletana.org

Doowon Chung

pizzeria.volare@gmail.com

Francesco Saverio Schirillo

schirillofra@gmail.com

Guillaume Grasso

guillaume-grasso@outlook.com

Pasquale Yoann Mormile

yoann.mormile@live.fr

Orazio Speranza

oraziosperanza@hotmail.it

Ewelina Spochacz-Przygocka

poland@pizzanapoletana.org

Aniello Beneduce

a.beneduce@icluod.com

Marco Cello

mcello1012@gmail.com

Antonia Ricciardi

antoniaricciardi5@gmail.com

Ozgur Kilinclar

ozgur.kilinclar@nappopizza.com

Dareen Akkad

dareen@gmail.com

Nestor Gattorna

n.gattorna@gmail.com


 

Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana, Via Capodimonte 19a, 80131 Napoli, Italia - C.F./P.IVA: 07801000634
Via Capodimonte 19a, 80131 Napoli, Italia
-