Delegation

VPN AMERICAS LLC Delegation

Peppe Miele
President

440 Hindry Avenue, # B
Inglewood (CA) 90301

424 227-9973
vpnamericas@me.com
americas.pizzanapoletana.org

AVPN Australasia Delegation

Johnny di Francesco
President

Lucio de Falco
Vice-President

Joshua Kosteski
Brand Ambassador Canberra

australasia.pizzanapoletana.org

AVPN JAPAN Delegation

japan@pizzanapoletana.org
japan.pizzanapoletana.org

Odawara Manabu
Capo Delegazione

Shitama Tomohide
Vice Capo Delegazione

Shoji Kenji
Head of the Executive Committee and Treasurer

Yoshida Kengo
Area HOKKAIDO Leader

Shoji Kenji
Area TOHOKU Leader

Shino Ryuta, Hideo Endo, Tomoyuki Kono
Area KANTO Leader

Odawara Manabu
Area HOKURIKU Leader

Wakahara Atsushi
Area TOKAI Leader

Tani Kentaro, Kosaki Tetsuya, Hiroki Nishimoto, Kyosuke Oge
Area KANSAI Leader

Ooka Shuhei, Eigoro Mitani
Area CHUGOKU/SHIKOKU Leader

Shitama Tomohide
Area KYUSHU/OKINAWA Leader

Americas Fiduciaries

Pasquale Illiano
Rhode Island, Massachusetts , Connecticut, Maine
pasky52@yahoo.com

Pasquale Cozzolino
New York, New Jersey e Pennsylvania
ribaltanewyork@ribaltapizzarestaurant.com

Ciro Iovine
New York

Ettore Rusciano
District of Columbia, Virginia, Maryland and West Virginia
ectorman01@gmail.com

Gino Fazzari
Wisconsin, Iowa e Minnesota
ginofazzari@yahoo.com

Dino Santonicola
Texas

Carmine D'Amato
California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah
carmine@settebello.net

Joe Fugere
Washington, Oregon, Idaho

Leo Spizzirri
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Pasquale Ponticiello
Canada
studiopizzacanada@gmail.com

Mirko D'Agata
Canada
mdagata@no900.com

AVPN Brasil Delegation

Andrè Nevoso Guidon
President

Gil Guimaraes
Vice-President

Gabriel Rossi
Vice-President

brasil@pizzanapoletana.org

Brand Ambassador

Doowon Chung
South Korea
pizzeria.volare@gmail.com

Francesco Saverio Schirillo
Switzerland
schirillofra@gmail.com

Guillaume Grasso
France
guillaume-grasso@outlook.com

Pasquale Yoann Mormile
France
yoann.mormile@live.fr

Orazio Speranza
Greece
oraziosperanza@hotmail.it

Ewelina Spochacz-Przygocka
Poland
poland@pizzanapoletana.org

Aniello Beneduce
Russia
a.beneduce@icluod.com

Marco Cello
Venezuela and Florida
mcello1012@gmail.com

Antonia Ricciardi
Spain
antoniaricciardi5@gmail.com

Ozgur Kilinclar
Turkey
ozgur.kilinclar@nappopizza.com

Dareen Akkad
Egypt
dareen@gmail.com

Nestor Gattorna
Argentina
n.gattorna@gmail.com

AVPN Approved Suppliers


Napoli Caffè
La Fiammante
Latteria Sorrentina
Jungle Juice
Frießinger Mühle
Valoriani
Sunmix
Di Vicino Forni
Italforni
Scugnizzonapoletano
Effeuno
Nutras
Gargiulo
Euroiovine
Marra Forni
Spigadoro
Flo.it - Woody Briketts
Mecnosud
Solania
Gi.Metal
Salumificio MEC Palmieri
Olitalia
MP Forni
Fritturista - Oleificio Zucchi
Molini Fagioli
Resto Italia
Esmach
Caputo
Cirio
Minas Forno
San Benedetto
ITS
Rossogargano
Izzo Forni
Polselli
MIRA SUD
Agugiaro - 5 Stagioni
Zanolli
VTKFUL
SudForni
Denti Flours
Rega - Strianese
Grassi
KBirr
Rovagnati
Hot Dry Delivery
Vitella
Inpact
Molino Naldoni
Farinera Coromina
Authentico
Sokan
GLDM Food Concept
Pasini
Molino Piantoni
Perteghella
Marana Forni
Cosma
MAM Forni
International Pizza Expo
La Valle
Ciao Pomodoro
Dallagiovanna
Ponticorvo
Matese Funghi
Castello di Solfagnano
Molino Spadoni
Del Prete Legnami
Goeldlin Collection
Revolve
Ferrara Forni
Forno Santo
Molino Quaglia
Ooni
Cediform
Molini Bongiovanni
Manna Forni
Molino Iaquone
Pagnossin
Gianni Acunto Ovens
Robo - D'Amico
 
 
  • Tel/fax: +39 081 420 12 05 (Mon - Fri 10-13:30 / 15-18)
© Copyright 2024 Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana | All rights reserved
Registered Office: Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana, Via Capodimonte 19a, 80131 Napoli, Italia - C.F./P.IVA: 07801000634
Organizational headquarters and training school: Via Capodimonte 19a, 80131 Napoli, Italia
Privacy Policy - Cookies Policy
Site protected by reCAPTCHA: Privacy - Terms